Members

GREEA 2019 Membership Roster
Greensboro, GA
Duluth, GA
Marietta, GA
Evans, GA
Phenix City, AL
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Loganville, GA
McDonough, GA
Snellville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Milledgeville, GA
Buford, GA
Gainesville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Monticello, GA
Tifton, GA
Douglasville, GA
Marietta, GA
Duluth, GA
Athens, Ga
McDonough, GA
Atlanta, GA
Savannah, GA
Thomson, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Milledgeville, GA
Loganville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Norcorss, GA
Newnan, GA
Locust Grove, GA
Cumming, GA
Athens, GA
Stockbridge, GA
Waycross, GA
Duluth, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Conyers, GA
Lithonia, GA
Athens, GA
Hinesville, GA
Clermont, GA
Carrollton, GA
Athens, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Savannah, GA
Sandy Springs, GA
Rex, GA
Watkinsville, GA
Gainesville, GA
Riverdale, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Marietta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Rome, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Milledgeville, GA
Peachtree City, GA
Monroe, GA
Leesburg, GA
Savannah, GA
Atlanta, GA
Milledgeville, GA
Decatur, GA
Conyers, GA
Atlanta, GA
McDonough, GA
Atlanta, GA
Townsend, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Duluth, GA
Athens, GA
Roswell, GA
Atlanta, GA
Dacula, GA
Dacula, GA
Columbis, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Clayton, GA
Savannah, GA
Atalnta, GA
Snellville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Stone Mountain, GA
Atlanta, GA
Woodstock, GA
Columbus, GA
Peachtree City, GA
Dunwoody, GA
Snellville, GA
Snellville, GA
Duluth, GA
Augusta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Ellenwood, GA
Duluth, GA
Savannah, GA
Brunswick, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Eatonton, GA
Tucker, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Stockbridge, GA
Tucker, GA
Emerson, GA
Carrollton, GA
Roswell, GA
Lilburn, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Macon, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Savannah, GA
Atlanta, GA
Suwanee, GA
Duluth, GA
Atlanta, GA
Montgomery, AL
Canton, GA
Atlanta, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Peachtree City, GA
Gainesville, GA
Marietta, GA
Augusta, GA
Savannah, GA
Rome, GA
Mableton, GA
Atlanta, GA
Hiram, GA
Kennesaw, GA
Atlanta, GA
Woodstock, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Evans, GA
Atlanta, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Cumming, GA
Loganville, GA
Tucker, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Suwanee, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Augusta, GA
Macon, GA
Loganville, GA
Duluth, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Pooler, GA
Clermont, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Snellville, GA
Atlanta, GA
St. Simons Island, GA
Jonesboro, GA
Savannah, GA
Cumming, GA
Rome, GA
Jonesboro, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Tifton, GA
Atlanta, GA
McDonough, GA
Macon, GA
Hinesville, GA
Hinesville, GA
Rome, GA
Atlanta, GA
East Point, GA
Atlanta, GA
Tucker, GA
Atlanta, GA
Powder Springs, GA
Savannah, GA
Atlanta, GA
Cartersville, GA
Loganville, GA
McDonough, GA
Atlanta, GA
Pooler, GA
Martinez, GA
Newnan, GA
Oxford, GA
Atlanta, GA
Duluth, GA
Savannah, GA
Atlanta, GA
Woodstock, GA
Marietta, GA
Gainesville, GA
Roswell, GA
Duluth, GA
Duluth, GA
Tucker, GA
Atlanta, GA
kairos.aaron13@gmail.com
mrwilliamadams@gmail.com
williamall@comcast.net
yallen6756@gmail.com
danny@amberson.com
stan@andersonrealestate.biz
ennis@ennisantoine.com
aasher@garealtor.com
slbacote@icloud.com
barnesmartin@me.com
bassesy.rachelle@gmail.com

selina@barneyfletcher.com
gayle@gaylebickham.com
binion@craigmassee.com
dblanton@kw.com
brokerguy123@gmail.com
joibostic@gmail.com
cbram91650@aol.com
rbranch@century21tifton.com
BillBraswell@Earthlink.net
dcb@chartermanagement.us
tammybrooksrealty@gmail.com
levi@levibrooks.com
info@academyoflandspecialists.com
kecia@ryantaylorarchitects.com
info@velorebrown.realtor
brunsontk@wilsonrealtor.com
reginabryant@kw.com
mygarealestateagent@gmail.com
chrisburrell@ansleyatlanta.com
terry.burgess@harrynorman.com
burnsmary@yahoo.com
calcatemail@gmail.com
ccampbell@garealtor.com
tammie.carpenter@metrobrokers.com
gil.castro@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
suzichaapel@comcast.net
david@childersassociates.com
judychin44@gmail.com
patchris@numail.org
clclark2@gmail.com
ddcobb@bellsouth.net
jbcolclough@yahoo.com
bestbrokers@charter.net
jtc3@gate.net
Ivanpcrawford@gmail.com
barbra@barbracurtissrealty.com
ann@cyphersinc.com
alertpropertiesinfo@gmail.com
delprioresrealtyllc@gmail.com
williamam@comcast.net
janiediggs@outlook.com
mdodd12@yahoo.com
stanleydunson@gmail.com
shavonsells@gmail.com
janelder711@gmail.com
tnanellington@gmail.com
ennis@ennisantoine.com
rdestridge@gmail.com
Holly.Ewert@metrobrokers.com
BROOKSFAYE@MSN.COM
donnasmithfee@gmail.com
donna.deeb.fejes@gmail.com
fergusonce@aol.com
ffitzhug@bellsouth.net
joyfitz@comcast.net
rebecca@amas.pro
lorifloyd1@gmail.com
sherrief@bellsouth.net
silas@silasfrazierrealty.com
RealEstate@JasonFree.com
rickifree@robbinsfree.com
quay.fuller@gmail.com
wadegaddy@yahoo.com
thomasgillett@bellsouth.net
albanyc21@aol.com
everettgoethe@comcast.net
janet@amas.pro
dggore_bgrealty@yahoo.com
linmick@bellsouth.net
reginamcdaniel@aol.com
ldhannans@bellsouth.net
plharley@gmail.com
karen@sovereignrm.com
lindahawkrltr@yahoo.com
James@realtyservices4you.com
joyce.hay@metrobrokers.com
athensrealestateacademy@gmail.com
serena.henry@icloud.com
pame@barneyfletcher.com
alfunzo3@gmail.com
valsbox1@hotmail.com
jenny@jennyheins.com
chodge@luederlaw.com
frank.holden@cbcworldwidemetro.com
jhowardproperties@gmail.com

vanessaallenhoward@gmail.com
ruby@barneyfletcher.com
wljari@msn.com
delinda@barneyfletcher.com
alan@realestateagentlink.com
chrisjiles1@gmail.com
adeolafisayo@yahoo.com
chuck.jonaitis@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
kaley@kw.com
lynnkaley@kw.com
GREG.KANE1@YAHOO.COM
steven.kendrick@yahoo.com
joe@joehkennedy.com
olamke52@gmail.com

susankornegay@gmail.com
robert@mycbhomes.com
clabranche@kw.com
jlamarca@arrowexterminators.com

tlanier@residentialenhancementsga.com
jlarkin@luederlaw.com
garyleeteaches@gmail.com
monica@gamls.com
mx1crbroker@gmail.com
marylesh@yahoo.com
robert@crowninvestorinstitute.com
karenloftus@att.net
Sara@reallonglaw.com
sabrina@LegacyRealtyAndManagement.com
cloyd@cickling.com
johnlueder@luederlaw.com
beth@savrealtor.com
jamiel@ljlaw.com

tamallamallet@live.com
jwmangham@gmail.com
earl@intervest.com
gregory.martin@era.com
gmccord@lamarrealestategroupllc.com
cathy@cathymcdaniel.com
juanita@inmotionconsult.com
kamcjenkin@comcast.net

frank@frankmears.com
sharonmillerteam@gmail.com
steve@gardenlakesrealty.com


donnamungin@gmail.com
deborah@georgiaeliterealty.net
adriene.neal@metrobrokers.com
allen@kw.com



oden.lisa@gmail.com
KarenOnsager@gmail.com
kd[arler46@yahoo.com
mjparker@mindspring.com
a.y.peters@att.net
mdpettway1@gmail.com
marketing@robbinsfree.com
powered.up@live.com
jcprescott@windstream.net

ratcliffc@aol.com
ewreeceassociates@gmail.com
rhproductions1@gmail.com
arobertson3035@gmail.com
MyPrincetonCampus@gmail.com
hughsold@bellsouth.net
debbieryan48@gmail.com
jksavage@bellsouth.net
carl.schultz@ngkf.com
atlantayardbyyard@gmail.com
jonseay@kw.com
kristy.serkedakis@metrobrokers.com

sylviashelnutt@gmail.com
johnsherrod@kw.com
velda@kairosdevelopment.com
jslickman@gardenlakesrealty.com
mslocumb@bellsouth.net
slothower@comsouth.net
bwsmith@century21tifton.com
j.stacy@georgiarealestatecenter.com
mj4education@bellsouth.net
lbstewart@centralgatech.edu
susan@hinesvillehouses.com
billystric@gmail.com
amber@taylorandcorealtygroup.com

raynaetaylor@taylormakingyourdream.com

pat@gamls.com
buywithbenita@gmail.com
westwoodreschool@gmail.com
loriv@savannahboardofrealtors.com

wowanco@yahoo.com
weathers.mike@yahoo.com
garmon.west@crye-leike.com



kabola610@gmail.com
info@learnwithtiffany.com
rusty.willis@reallivingcc.com
dianewise@kw.com
tom@mycbhomes.com
rmdrake4@bellsouth.net
johnell.woody@gmail.com
jewellwright@mindspring.com
kimyarrington@kw.com
yeje@yahoo.com
apstop88@gmail.com
apsrealty2@gmail.com
curtisyork@gmail.com
terry.young@metrobrokers.com

1, 4
5
1, 2, 4, 7
2 , 4, 9
5

8
8
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
2, 4
8
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
2, 4, 7, 8, 9
8
2 , 4, 8
1, 2, 4
4
2
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
4 , 8, 9
9
2
2
4
4, 7
4 , 7, 9
8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2, 7
8
2
2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
5
2
2
2 , 4, 8
1, 2, 4,
1 , 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
5
2
4, 8
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
2
2, 4
2, 4, 7, 8
1, 3, 7
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 8
2, 4
2
1, 2, 3, 7, 9
1, 2, 4, 7
2
2, 4, 8
4
2, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
5
2, 4
2, 4, 7

2
2, 4, 5, 7
2, 4, 7, 8, 9
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
6
2

2
4
4
3, 6
2
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
2, 7
8
2, 4, 5
5
4
4, 6
1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8

3, 6
1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9
8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
1, 4, 7
2
2
4 , 7, 8, 9
2, 4, 7, 8
2 , 4
2, 4
2, 7
1, 2, 3, 4
2
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
4
4
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
3, 4, 6
1, 2
2, 8
1, 2, 4, 7
1
4
2, 4
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4
3, 4, 6, 8
2
3, 4, 6, 7
8
1, 2, 4, 6, 7
4
1, 2, 4, 7
4, 7, 8
1, 2, 3, 7
1, 4 ,7, 8
4


1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9
1, 2, 4, 7
2
2
4, 7, 8
2, 9
4, 7, 8, 9
4
1, 2, 4, 7
4
2
4, 7
2, 4
1, 4
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4
4
1, 2, 4
2, 7
2, 4, 7, 8
2
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2
5

7
2, 4, 8, 9
2
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
5
2, 4
1, 2, 4
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
2
2

2
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9
2 , 4, 7
2
1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
2 , 4, 7
4, 8
2, 4, 7
2, 4, 5, 7
8
2
2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
1, 2
1, 2, 7, 9
2, 4
2 , 4, 7, 8
1
2, 4, 8
4
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
2
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9
8
Company
Email
Instruction*
Kairos Enterprises, Inc.
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
All Real Estate Services, LLC
Blanchard and Calhoun
Remax Champions Realty
Anderson Real Estate Services
Barney Fletcher Schools
Georgia REALTORS®
WriPropertyManagement
The Homestore
Metro Brokers
BHHS Georgia Properties
Barney Fletcher Schools
New Home Sales & Marketing Institute
Craig Massee Real Estate
Keller Williams Realty
Frank Dobuch
Joi Bostic Instruction
Bramlett School of Real Estate
Century 21 Smith Branch & Pope
Real Estate School of West Georgia
Charter Management Inc.
Virtual Properties Realty
Athens Real Estate Academy
Academy of Land Specialist, LLC
Ryan Taylor Architects
Real Estate Career and Development Center
The Wilson Company
Keller Williams Realty Middle Georiga
Rambeau Realty
Ansley Atlanta Real Estate
Harry Norman, REALTORS
Burns Gore Realty
NCREE
Georgia REALTORS®
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Barney Fletcher Schools
Barney Fletcher Schools

Crye-Leike Realtors
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
Life Enrichment Realty
Dede Cobb, Broker
Greater Athens Properties
Best Brokers Real Estate
John Conger & Associates
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
National Society University
Cyphers Brokerage Real Estate School
ALERT Real Estate School
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty
Executive School of Real Estate
Savage Real Estate School
Asured Realty Co
Shavon School of Real Estate
Barney Fletcher
Keller Williams Buckhead
Better Homes and Gardens
Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
BHGRE Metro Brokers
FAYE BROOKS REALTY
She's Flipped, Inc.
Your Legacy Inc.
CF Brokerage, INC
IRET
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
CAPITUS Real Estate Learning Center
Georgia Realty Network
SLF & Associates Inc.
Silas Frazier Realty
Keller Williams Signature Properties
Donald Free School of Real Estate
ReMax Central Realty
Gaddy & Company, LLC
The Tom Gillett Company
Albany Tech College
American Realty & Property Mgt.
CAPITUS Real Estate Learning Center
Burns Gore Realty
N/A
Regal Realty Group
Barney Fletcher School/Right Source Realty Corp
Barney Fletcher Schools
Sovereign Realty & Management LLC
Ballast Real Estate
Realty Services 4 You, LLC
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Athens Real Estate Academy
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
Barney Fletcher Schools
Certified Residential Appraisals, LLC
Certified Residential Appraisals, LLC
Bickerstaff Parham Real Estate
Lieder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Georgia State University
Mia Madison Properties
Howack Howard, LLC
Van Allen White Realty
Barney Fletcher Schools
Champions Unlimited Real Estate Academy
Barney Fletcher Schools
Career Institute
Remax Champions Realty
Metro Brokers
Coldwell Banker School of Real Estate
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
BHGRE Metrobrokers
RCTCO
ASR Agency Council
Ambassador Realty
Princeton Campus of Real Estate
Cora Bett Thomas Realty
AREEC
Keller Williams Community Partners
Arrow Exterminators
Lane Realty
Residential Enhancements
Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Academy Properties
GAMLS Training Institute
Maximum One Community Realtors
Engel & Völkers
Crown Investor Institute, LLC
KLL Real Estate Services
Go Pro Real Estate Academy
Legacy Realty & Management LLC
Fickling & Company Real Estate Education Ctr.
Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
Lazega & Johanson, LLC
Real Estate Resources Academy
Learning You Education, LLC
Starker Services
Martin & Fellows Real Estate School
The Real Estate Productivity Center
Lamar Real Estate Group, LLC
My CE Class LLC
InMotion Consulting, LLC
Keller Williams Realty Lanier Partners
c/o Jewell Wright
Frank Mears Seminars Inc.
ERA southeast coastal
Barney Fletcher Schools
JWC Real Estate
JMRE Inc
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
Georgia Elite Realty
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Outfront Education
Excalibur Homes, LLC
Meybohm Commercial Properties
Harry Norman Realtors
Lisa Oden Real Estate Services
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
TAP Training & Learning Academy
Atlanta Real Estate Academy
Peters Realty Professionals School of Real Estate
Real Estate Systems Training Institute
Donald Free School of Real Estate
Real Estate Resources Academy
Heritage Commercial Realty Inc
Self Employed
BHGRE Metro Brokers
E.W. Reece & Associates, Inc.
Anthony Richard Realty LLC
The Homestore
Princeton Campus of Real Estate
Town Center Realty
Prestige School of Real Estate
Savage Real Estate School
Schultz & Associates, LLC
Barney Fletcher Schools
Keller Williams Realty
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Real Estate Performance Center
Sylvia Shelnutt Training & Seminars
Real Estate Career and Development Center
Kairou One Realty
Garden Lakes Realty Co, LLC
Property Advantage LLC
Donald Free School of Real Estate
Century 21 Smith Branch & Pope
The Georgia Real Estate Center
The Stanton Institute of Leadership
Central Georgia Technical College
Realty Executives Liberty
Executive School of Real Estate
Keller Williams
Taylor Real Estate Academy
Cutting Edge Institute
Residential Capital Management
GAMLS Training Institute
Palmerhouse Properties
Westwood School of RE Studies
SABOR Institute
Georgia Real Estate Commission
Real Estate Learning Center
NCREE
Crye-Leike, Realtors
Barney Fletcher Schools
The Georgia School of Real Estate
Douglas Lane Real Estate Group
Newpathwaysconsultants,LLC
LearnwithTiffany.com
Real Living Capital City
Keller Williams Realty
The Academy for Real Estate
Rita Drake
Success Real Estate School
Jewell Wright Realty
Keller Williams Lanier Partners
Seminars for Success
APS Realtors LLC
Real Estate School of APS
York Real Estate Institute
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
Bill Aaron
William Adams
Bill All, III
Yvonne Allen
Danny Amberson
Stan Anderson
Ennis Antoine
Amy Asher
Stephanie Bacote
Martin Barnes
Rachelle Bassey
Dana Bauguss
Selina Bayless
Gayle Bickham
Robert Binion
David Blanton
Frank Boduch
Joi Bostic
Charles Bramlett
Ron Branch
Bill Braswell
Darold Brooks
Tammy Brooks
Joel Levi Brooks
FD Brown
Kecia Brown
Velore Brown
Tammy Kaye Brunson
Regina Bryant
Rose Bryant
Chris Burell
Terry Burgess
Mary Burns
John Calcaterra
Chrissy Campbell
Tammie Carpenter
Gil Castro
Suzi Chaapel
David Childers
Judy Chin
Pat Christensen
Carlton Clark
Dede Cobb
John Colclough
Toney Collins
John Conger
Ivan Crawford
Barbra Curtiss
Ann Cyphers
Cynthia Davis
David Del Priore
Carmen M. DiBiase
Janie Diggs
Michelle Dodd
Stanley Dunson
Shavon Echols
Jan-Marie Elder
Nan Ellington
Antonine Ennis
Dean Estridge
Holly Ewert
Brooks Faye
Donna Fee
Donna Fejes
Carol Ferguson
Foster Fitzhugh
Joy Fitzpatrick
Rebecca Fletcher
Lori Floyd
Sherrie Ford
Silas Frazier
Jason Free
Ricki Free
Quay Fuller
Wade Gaddy, Jr.
Tom Gillett
Sal Giovingo
Everett Goethe
Janet Gore
Danny Gore
Mickel Graham
Regina Gray
Larry Hannans
Phillip Harley
Karen Hatcher
Linda Hawk
James Hawthorne
Joyce Hay
Jon Head
Serena Henry
Pame Hewitt
Alfonzo Hilliard
Valerie Hilliard
Jenny Heins
Cynthia Hodge
Frank Holden
Janet Howard
Julie Howard
Vanessa Howard
Ruby Hunter
Willene James
Delinda Jenkins
Alan Jennings
Chris Jiles
Adeola Johnston
Chuck Jonaitis
Kevin Kaley
Lynn Kaley
Greg Kane
Steven Kendrick
Joe Kennedy
Ola Kennedy
Jin Ko
Susan Kornegay
Robert Kozlowski
Carol LaBranche
Jason LaMarca
Tammy Lankford
Tanesha Lanier-Gamory
Joseph Larkin
Gary Lee
Monica Lee-Hickerson
Sherryl Lynn Lenton
Mary Lesh
Robert Locke
Karen Loftus
Craig Long
Sabrina Lowery
Cindy Loyd
John Lueder
Beth Lynah-Vickers
Jamie Lyons
Elizabeth Macy
Tamalla Mallet
John Mangham
Earl Martin
Greg Martin
McCord Gregory
Cathy McDaniel
Juanita McDowell
Kathy McJenkin
Paul McNulty
Frank Mears
Sharon Miller
Stephen Miller
David Monroe
Juanita Motley
Donna Mungin
Deborah Nagel
Adriene Neal
Alan Nielsen
Michael Nelson
R. Dean Newman
Emily Norris
Lisa Oden
Karen Onsager
Judge Parker
Mary Jane Parker
Anita Peters
Michelle Pettway
Meredth Plummer
Barbara Power
Jerry Prescott
Sherri Pritchett
Charles Ratcliff
Elzie W. Reece II
Anthony Richard
Angela Robertson
Jin Roh
Hugh Rowland
Debbie Ryan
Mary Jane Savage
Carl Schultz, Jr.
Carl Seale
John Seay
Kristy Serkedakis
Midi Shaw
Sylvia Shelnutt
John Sherrod, III
Velda Simpson
Jane Slickman
Molly Slocumb-Riley
Sue Slothower
Brenda W. Smith
Joseph Stacy
M J Stanton
LaTonya Stewart
Susan Strickland
William Strickland
Amber Taylor
Connie Taylor
Rayenetta Taylor
Yvonne Thomas
Pat Timm
Benita Turner
Kay Vartenisian
Lori Versele
Margaret Wallace
Doreen Wanco
Michael Weathers
Dr. Garmon West Jr
Lee Wiggins
Chris Wigley
Anthony Wilkerson
Lillie Williams
Tiffany Williams
Rusty Willis
Diane Wise
Tom Woiwode
Rita Woods
Johnell Woody
Jewell Wright
Kim Yarrington
Carol Yeje
June Yeo
Kacey Yi
Curtis York
Terry Young
*Key: 1-Broker pre-license; 2-Sales pre-license; 3-CAM pre-license; 4-Real estate CE; 5-Appraisal CE; 6-CAM CE; 7-Post-license; 8-School Director/Administer; 9-Designation CE
*Key: 1-Broker pre-license; 2-Sales pre-license; 3-CAM pre-license; 4-Real estate CE; 5-Appraisal CE; 6-CAM CE; 7-Post-license; 8-School Director/Administer; 9-Designation CE
We strive to keep our membership updated. Please remember that using this list for any other purpose than GREEA business is against our charter rules and could be a violation of the Federal Can Spam law. If you need to update your information or add your member information, email: Lori Versele, loriversele@yahoo.com.
Name
City, State