Members

GREEA 2017 Membership Roster
We strive to keep our membership updated. Please remember that using this list for any other purpose than GREEA business is against our charter rules and could be a violation of the Federal Can Spam law. If you need to update your information or add your member information, email: pschildress@barneyfletcher.com
Greensboro, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Marietta, GA
Cumming, GA
Evans, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Sandy Springs, GA
McDonough, GA
Buford, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Milledgeville, GA
Braselton, GA
Atlanta, GA
Tifton, GA
Douglasville, GA
Athens, GA
Loganville, GA
McDonough, GA
Savannah, GA
Centerville, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Sandersville, GA
Snellville, GA
Richardson, TX
Loganville, GA
Norcross, GA
Sandy Springs, GA
Savannah, GA
Powder Springs, GA
Atlanta, GA
Roswell, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Newnan, GA
Decatur, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Waycross, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Gainesville, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Conyers, GA
Leesburg, GA
Macon, GA
Athens, GA
Augusta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Columbus, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Watkinsville, GA
Powder Springs, GA
Cary, NC
Atlanta, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Marietta, GA
Watkinsville, GA
Riverdale, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Suwanee, GA
Atlanta, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Stockbridge, GA
Milledgeville, GA
Peachtree City, GA
Snellville, GA
Marietta, GA
Leesburg, GA
Atlanta, GA
Sandersville, GA
East Point, GA
Macon, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Townsend, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Duluth, GA
Watkinsville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Covington, GA
Dacula, GA
Dacula, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Savannah, GA
Snellville, GA
Conyers, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Stone Mountain, GA
Atlanta, GA
Woodstock, GA
Woodstock, GA
Columbus, GA
Buford, GA
Atlanta, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Duluth, GA
Atlanta, GA
Savannah, GA
Savannah, GA
Cumming, GA
Tucker, GA
Eatonton, GA
Sandy Springs, GA
Stockbridge, GA
Tucker, GA
Emerson, GA
Douglasville, GA
Lilburn, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Savannah, GA
Suwanee, GA
Duluth, GA
Atlanta, GA
Montgomery, AL
Covington, GA
Duluth, GA
Peachtree City, GA
Gainesville, GA
Marietta, GA
Augusta, GA
Savannah, GA
Rome, GA
Macon, GA
Mableton, GA
Ellenwood, GA
Kennesaw, GA
Atlanta, GA
Winston, GA
Kennesaw, GA
Atlanta, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Augusta, GA
Acworth, GA
Woodstock, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Hiawassee, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Cumming, GA
Loganville, GA
Tucker, GA
Stockbridge, GA
Suwanee, GA
Dunwoody, GA
Tucker, GA
Atlanta, GA
Augusta, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Guyton, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
St. Simons Island, GA
Jonesboro, GA
Atlanta, GA
Rome, GA
Jonesboro, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Suwanee, GA
McDonough, GA
Atlanta, GA
Macon, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Tucker, GA
Atlanta, GA
Savannah, GA
John's Creek, GA
Atlanta, GA
Macon, GA
Cartersville, GA
Stone Mountain, GA
Loganville, GA
Savannah, GA
Atlanta, GA
Savannah, GA
Duluth, GA
Oxford, GA
Savannah, GA
Duluth, GA
Powder Springs, GA
Marietta, GA
Gainesville, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Duluth, GA
Duluth, GA
Atlanta, GA
bill.aaron13@gmail.com
mrwilliamadams@gmail.com
williamall@comcast.net
betty.allen@crye-leike.com
yallen@blanchardand calhoun.com
stan@andersonrealestate.biz
ennis@ennisantoine.com
aasher@garealtor.com
   
dana.bauguss@bhhsgeorgia.com
joel@pbrokers.com
gayle@gaylebickham.com
rcbinion@gmail.com
brokerguy123@gmail.com
joibostic@gmail.com
rbranch@century21tifton.com
RESWGa@billbraswell.com
levi@levibrooks.com
tammyrealestatesales@gmail.com
cynthia.brown1@coldwellbanker.com
velorelivelovesavannah@gmail.com
reginabryant@kw.com
mygarealestateagent@gmail.com
   
chrisburell@ansleyatlanta.com
terry.burgess@harrynorman.com
  
burnsmary@yahoo.com
   
rachel@directce.net
calcatemail@gmail.com  
theinstituteusa@gmail.com
ccampbell@garealtor.com
alex.canfield@coldwellbanker.com
shari@beautifulhomesnow.com
tammie.carpenter@metrobrokers.com
gil.castro@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
suzichaapel@comcast.net
david@childersassociates.com
patchris@numail.org
charlesfclark@gmail.com
ddcobb@bellsouth.net
bestbrokers@charter.net
jtc3@gate.net
pccross@comcast.net
kimcrumley93@yahoo.com
info@nationalsocietyuniversity.com
ann@cyphersinc.com
alertpropertiesinfo@gmail.com
lisa62869@gmail.com
sdavis@mgare.org
mdib@outlook.com
teachmemarlene@gmail.com
rmdrake4@bellsouth.net
gregdunn@usbooksinc.com
     
shavonsells@gmail.com
soldbyjmarie@gmail.com
len.elder@mckissock.com
nanellington@kw.com
jackandjib@att.net
    
donnasmithfee@gmail.com
bestsales@cfbrokerageinc.com
ffitzhug@bellsouth.net
joyfitz@comcast.net
rfletcher@learningrealestate.com
melbafranklin@bellsouth.net
info@reracademy.com
silasfrazierrealty.com
rickifree@robbinsfree.com
bfreespeaks@gmail.com
quay.fuller@gmail.com
wadegaddy@yahoo.com
thomasgillett@bellsouth.net
deborah.gilmore@harrynorman.com
albanyc21@aol.com
janet@learningrealestate.com
  
gray.jammie@gmail.com
cgriffith.ssk@gmail.com
ldhannans@bellsouth.net
plharley@gmail.com
lindahawkrltr@yahoo.com
james@trianglerealtyservices.com
joyce.hay@metrobrokers.com
jonhead@kw.com
  
pschildress@barneyfletcher.com
mark@mark-higgins.net
alfunzo3@gmail.com
valsbox1@hotmail.com
chodge@luederlaw.com
jhowardproperties@gmail.com
vanallenwhite@yahoo.com
b.howell@bridgewellrealtyinc.com
rhunter@barneyfletcher.com
tiffany@tiffanysimone.com
wljari@msn.com
djenkins@barneyfletcher.com
  
  
chrisjiles1@gmail.com
patlanta@mindspring.com
chuck.jonaitis@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
kevin.kaley@gmail.com
greg.kane@metrobrokers.com
joe@joehkennedy.com
susankornegay@gmail.com
robert@mycbpp.com
clabranche@bellsouth.net
tlanier@residentialenhancementsga.com
     
slawson@garealtor.com
garyleeteaches@gmail.com
monica@gamls.com
mx1crbroker@gmail.com
marylesh@yahoo.com
karenloftus@att.net
retech.instructor@gmail.com
jamiel@ljlaw.com
recanddc@gmail.com
    
tamallamallet@live.com
jwmangham@gmail.com
earl@earlnotes.com
email@shanemask.com
cathy@cathymcdaniel.com
juanita@inmotionconsult.com
kamcjenkin@comcast.net
   
frank@frankmears.com
sharonmillerteam@gmail.com
steve@gardenlakesrealty.com
dotmitchell10@gmail.com
david@jwchomes.com
hbmoore@firstchoiceatlanta.com
cmoson@gmail.com
  
donnamungin@gmail.com
deborah@georgiaeliterealty.net  
adriene.neal@metrobrokers.com
    
    
brandon@novedbrokers.com  
allen@kw.com
oden.lisa@gmail.com
KarenOnsager@gmail.com
jdparker46@yahoo.com
mjparker.kw@gmail.com
a.y.peters@att.net
info@restinstitute.com
debbie@thequadrillion.com
powered.up@live.com
jcprescott@windstream.net
  
ratcliffc@aol.com
ewreeceassociates@gmail.com
hughsold@bellsouth.net
debbieryan48@gmail.com
bsatterfield@allgoodpc.com
cschultz@irr.com
atlantayardbyyard@gmail.com
kristy.serkedakis@metrobrokers.com
midi@myrepc.com
sylviashelnutt@gmail.com
velda@veldasimpson.com
jane@gardenlakesrealty.com
padvantage@att.net
slothower@comsouth.net
stacy@bhhsgeorgia.com
mj4education@bellsouth.net
kathy.steward@metrobrokers.com
lbstewart@centralgatech.com
astovall@barneyfletcher.com
   
laurettataylor5@gmail.com
raynaetaylor@taylormakingyourdream.com
davidccim@yahoo.com
brooksyj@msn.com
ttiltonrealty@gmail.com
pat@gamls.com
alison.trevor@metrobrokers.com
loriv@savannahboardofrealtors.com
info@myreclasses.com
mwallace@grec.state.ga.us
donnawalters.broker@gmail.com
wowanco@mindspring.com
fina@casafinamanagement.com
mike@thehomestorega.com
akiawhite@gmail.com
    
    
kabola610@gmail.com
tiffany@buyandsellwithtaffany.com
teacher@areec.com
margaret.woodruff@metrobrokers.com
jwoody1111@aol.com
jewellwright@mindspring.com
kimyarrington@kw.com
yeje@yahoo.com
apstop88@gmail.com
apsrealty2@gmail.com
curtisyork@gmail.com
8
1, 2, 4, 7
4,5
  
1, 2, 4, 7
5
1, 2, 4, 7, 9
8
4
1, 2, 4
8
4, 7
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
2, 4, 7
2, 4, 8
8
2, 4, 7
2
2, 7
2
2, 4
 
7
4, 7
8
4, 7, 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7
4
4, 8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 4, 8
8
 
1, 2  
2
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
5
2, 4, 7
4
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
4, 5
2, 4
2, 4, 7, 8
4, 8
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
2, 4, 8  
8
2
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
    
2, 4, 7, 8
     
1, 2, 4,7,9
2, 4
1,2,4, 7, 8
    
4
4, 7
1,2,4,7
1,2,4
8
4, 7
8
1, 2, 4, 7
2
2, 4, 7, 8, 9
2
2,4,7
1,2,4,7,8
4
2
8
1, 2, 4, 7
4
1, 2, 4
  
2, 4
4, 7
3, 6
2
4, 7
2, 7
8
1
5
5
4, 6
2
1
4
8
4, 8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
4, 7
4
2
1, 4, 7,8 ,9
2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4
1,2,4,7
1, 4, 7
2, 4, 7, 9
2, 4,7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
4
8
1, 2
2, 8
1, 2, 4, 7
4
2, 4, 5
4
6
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
2, 4
4
1, 2, 4, 7
4, 7, 8, 9
4, 7
4
  
  
1,2,4, 7, 8, 9
1,2,4,7
2, 4
2, 8
2, 4, 7
4
4,7,9
4,7,8
2
4, 9
  
4
1, 2
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4, 7, 8
4
1, 2, 4, 8
8
2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2
1, 2, 4
5
  
1,2,4,7
4
5
2,4
2,4,7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2,3,4,7,8,9
2
2
2
2, 8
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
4
8
8
  
2
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
4, 7
2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2, 4, 8, 9
4, 8
8
8
4, 7, 8
8
1, 2, 4, 7
    
      
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7, 9
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4, 7
2, 4
1,2,4,7,8
2
1, 2,4 ,7, 8
1, 2
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
    
2, 4, 7, 8
1,2,4,7,8
Name
Company
City, State
Email
Instruction*
Kairos Enterprises, Inc.
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
Crye-Leike Realtors
Blanchard and Calhoun
Anderson Real Estate Services
Barney Fletcher Schools
Georgia REALTORS®
Tara Properties
BHHS Georgia Properties
Prestige Brokers Group
New Home Sales & Marketing Institute
Middle Ga. Academy of Real Estate
Keller Williams Lanier Partners
Joi Bostic Real Estate Instruction
South Georgia School of Real Estate
Real Estate School of West Georgia
Keller Williams Greater Athens
Keller Williams
Coldwell Banker Bullard Realty

Keller Williams Realty Middle Georiga
Rambeau Realty
Bull Realty
Ansley Atlanta Real Estate
Harry Norman, REALTORS
JMRE, Inc.
Burns Gore School of Real Estate
Realty Partners of America
DirectCE.net
The Home Store/NCREE
The Institute for Community Pros
Georgia REALTORS®
Academy of Real Estate Education & Consulting
Beautiful Homes Now Inc.
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Barney Fletcher Schools
Childers Associates
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School

University of North Georgia
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
Bramlett School
Georgia MLS Training Institute
Crumley School of Real Estate
National Society University
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
ALERT Properties
Albany School of Real Estate
Middle Georgia Academy of Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty
Georgia Academy of Real Estate
Sunshine Real Estate Services, LLC
US Books Inc
Crye-Leike Realtors
Shavon School of Real Estate
Maximum One Greater Atlanta Realtors
Superior School of Real Estate
Out Front Education
400 North School of Real Estate
Weichert Realtors Preferred
Trifecta Advisors/Keller Williams
CF Brokerage, INC
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
North Atlanta Real Estate Institute
Real Estate Resources Academy
Silas Frazier Realty, LLC
Donald Free School of Real Estate
Juwai Real Estate Academy
ReMax Central Realty
Gaddy & Company, LLC
The Tom Gillett Company
Harry Norman Realtors
Darton State College
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
Burns Gore School of Real Estate
Taylor Made Realty
Middle Georgia Academy of Real Estate
Barney Fletcher School/Right Source Realty Corp
Barney Fletcher Schools
Ballast Real Estate
Triangle Realty Services, LLC
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Keller Williams Greater Athens
Barney Fletcher Schools/Ga. Institute of Real Estate
Barney Fletcher Schools
American Real Estate University
Certified Residential Appraisals, LLC
Certified Residential Appraisals, LLC
Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Mia Madison Properties
Van Allen White Realty
BridgeWell Realty Inc.
Barney Fletcher Schools
Empire Board of Realtists
Champions Unlimited Real Estate Academy
Barney Fletcher Schools
Career Institute
Real Source
Remax Champions Realty
Pat Johnson Seminars
Coldwell Banker School of Real Estate
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
BHGRE Metrobrokers
ASR Agency Council
PIE & Savannah Institute
The Acadmey for Real Estate and Consulting
Keller Williams Community Partners
Residential Enhancements Institute of Real Est.
Lane Realty
Georgia REALTORS®
Academy Properties
GAMLS Training Institute
Maximum One Community Realtors
BHHS Georgia Properties
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
Legacy Realty and Management
Lazega & Johanson, LLC
Real Estate Career & Development Center
Real Estate Resources Academy
Learning You Education, LLC
Starker Services
Martin & Fellows Real Estate School
American Real Estate University
My CE Class LLC
InMotion Real Estate Institute
Keller Williams Realty Lanier Partners
c/o Jewell Wright
Frank Mears Seminars Inc.
Savannah Institute
Garden Lakes Realty Co, LLC
Middle Georgia Academy of Real Estate
JWC Real Estate
First Choice Atlanta LLC
RE/MAX Greater Atlanta
JMRE Inc
   
The Georgia Real Estate School
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Excalibur Homes, LLC
Meybohm Commercial Properties
NOVED Brokers, Inc.
Outfront Education
Century 21 Results Realty Services
Tri-State Academy
TAP Training
Atlanta Real Estate Academy
Peters Realty Professionals School of Real Estate
Real Estate Systems Training Institute
The Quadrillion
Real Estate Resources Academy
Heritage Commercial Realty Inc
Easystreet Realty
BHGRE Metro Brokers
E.W. Reece Associates, Inc.
Town Center Realty
Prestige School of Real Estate
Allgood Pest Solutions
Integra Atlanta/Savannah
Barney Fletcher Schools
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Real Estate Performance Group
Sylvia Shelnutt Training & Seminars
Real Pro Realty Group
Garden Lakes Realty Co, LLC
Property Advantage LLC
Donald Free School of Real Estate
BHHS Georgia Properties
Maggie Joy Stanton & Associates, LLC
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Central Georgia Technical College
Barney Fletcher Schools
Taylor Real Estate Academy
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
Cutting Edge Institute
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
WRI Property Management
Century 21 in Town
GAMLS Training Institute
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
SABOR Institute
True North Real Estate Academy
Georgia Real Estate Commission
Re/Max Cutting Edge Realty
    
CasaFina
The Home Store/NCREE
Ben Farmer Realty
Barney Fletcher Schools
The Georgia School of Real Estate
Virtual Properties Realty
BuyandSellwithTiffany.com
Academy of Real Estate Education & Consulting
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Westwood School of Real Estate Studies
Jewell Wright Realty
Cook and Co. Academy/Hall County Bd. of Realtors
Power U. of RE
APS Realtors, LLC
APS Realty
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
*Key: 1-Broker pre-license; 2-Sales pre-license; 3-CAM pre-license; 4-Real estate CE; 5-Appraisal CE; 6-CAM CE; 7-Post-license; 8-School Director/Administer; 9-Designation CE
Bill Aaron
William Adams
Bill All, III
Betty Allen
Yvonne Allen
Stan Anderson
Ennis Antoine
Amy Asher
Rachelle Bassey
Dana Bauguss
Joel Bellevue
Gayle Bickham
Robert Binion
Frank Boduch
Joi Bostic
Ron Branch
William Braswell
Joel Levi Brooks
Tammy Brooks
Cynthia Brown
Velore Brown
Regina Bryant
Rose Bryant
Michael Bull
Chris Burell
Terry Burgess
Garey Burns
Mary Burns
LaShone Butler
Rachel Cahill
John Calcaterra
Michele Calloway
Chrissy Campbell
Alex Canfield
Shari Capers
Tammie Carpenter
Gil Castro
Suzi Chaapel
David Childers
Pat Christensen
Charles Clark
Dede Cobb
Toney Collins
John Conger
Paul Cross
Kim Crumley
Barbra Curtiss
Ann Cyphers
Cynthia Davis
Lisa Davis
Sandra Davis
Carmen DiBiase
Marlene Lane Douglas
Rita Drake
Greg Dunn
Megan Dwyer
Shavon Echols
Jan-Marie Elder
Leonard Elder
Nan Ellington
William Epperson
Betsy Feder
Donna Fee
Carol Ferguson
Foster Fitzhugh
Joy Fitzpatrick
Rebecca Fletcher
Melba Franklin
Tracy Franklin
Silas Frazier, Jr.
Ricki Free
Bridgette Freeman
Quay Fuller
Wade Gaddy, Jr.
Tom Gillett
Deborah Gilmore
Sal Giovingo
Janet Goff
Danny Gore
Jammie Gray
Cassandra Griffith
Larry Hannans
Phillip Harley
Linda Hawk
James Hawthorne
Joyce Hay
Jon Head
Serena Henry
Pame Hewitt
Mark Higgins
Alfonzo Hilliard
Valerie Hilliard
Cynthia Hodge
Janet Howard
Vanessa Howard
Bridgett Howell
Ruby Hunter
Tiffany Hurd
Willene James
Delinda Jenkins
Alan Jennings
Glenda Jennings
Chris Jiles
Pat Johnson
Chuck Jonaitis
Kevin Kaley
Greg Kane
Joe Kennedy
Susan Kornegay
Robert Kozlowski
Carol LaBranche
Tanesha Lanier-Gamory
Tammy Lankford
Susan Lawson
Gary Lee
Monica Lee-Hickerson
Sherryl Lynn Lenton
Mary Lesh
Karen Loftus
Sabrina Lowery
Jamie Lyons
R. Michael Lyons
Elizabeth Macy
Tamalla Mallet
John Mangham
Earl Martin
Shane Mask
Cathy McDaniel
Juanita McDowell
Kathy McJenkin
Paul McNulty
Frank Mears
Sharon Miller
Stephen Miller
Dorothy Mitchell
David Monroe
Harrice Moord
Carol Moson
Juanita Motley
Donna Mungin
Deborah Nagel
Adriene Neal
Michael Nelson
Robert Newman
Brandon Nichols
Allen Nielsen
Lisa Oden
Karen Onsager
Judge Parker
Mary Jane Parker
Anita Peters
Michelle Pettway
Deborah Phillips
Dr. Barbara Power
Jerry Prescott
Sherri Pritchett
Charles Ratcliff
Elzie (Sonny) W. Reece II
Hugh Rowland
Debbie Ryan
Ben Satterfield
Carl Schultz, Jr.
Carl Seale
Kristy Serkedakis
Midi Shaw
Sylvia Shelnutt
Velda Simpson
Jane Slickman
Molly Slocumb-Riley
Sue Slothower
Joseph Stacy
M J Stanton
Kathryn Steward
LaTonya Stewart
Alayna Stovall
Connie Taylor
Lauretta Taylor
Rayenetta Taylor
David Thomas
Yvonne Thomas
Tanya Tilton
Pat Timm
Alison Trevor
Lori Versele
Tina Vliet
Margaret Wallace
Donna Walters
Doreen Wanco
Fina Warner
Michael Weathers
Akia White
Lee Wiggins
Chris Wigley
Lillie Williams
Tiffany Williams
Tom Woiwode
Margaret Woodruff
Johnell Woody
Jewell Wright
Kimberly Yarrington
Carol Yeje
June Yeo
Kacey Yi
Curtis York