Members

GREEA 2018 Membership Roster
Greensboro, GA
Marietta, GA
Evans, GA
Phenix City, AL
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Loganville, GA
McDonough, GA
Buford, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Tifton, GA
Douglasville, GA
Athens, Ga
Duluth, GA
McDonough, GA
Savannah, GA
Augusta, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Loganvile, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Newnan, GA
Locust Grove, GA
Decatur, GA
Cumming, GA
Athens, GA
Stockbridge, GA
Waycross, GA
Augusta, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Conyers, GA
Athens, GA
Hinesville, GA
Athens, GA
Powder Springs, GA
Atlanta, GA
Savannah, GA
Sandy Springs, GA
Gainesville, GA
Riverdale, GA
Cumming, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Marietta, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Milledgeville, GA
Peachtree City, GA
Monroe, GA
Savannah, GA
Atlanta, GA
Decatur, GA
Conyers, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Townsend, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Duluth, GA
Athens, GA
Atlanta, GA
Dacula, GA
Dacula, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Clayton, GA
Savannah, GA
Atalnta, GA
Snellville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Stone Mountain, GA
Atlanta, GA
Woodstock, GA
Columbus, GA
Atlanta, GA
Snellville, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Duluth, GA
Augusta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Stone Mountain, GA
Savannah, GA
Brunswick, GA
Cumming, GA
Eatonton, GA
Stockbridge, GA
Tucker, GA
Emerson, GA
Carrollton, GA
Roswell, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Duluth, GA
Atlanta, GA
Montgomery, AL
Canton, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Peachtree City, GA
Gainesville, GA
Marietta, GA
Augusta, GA
Savannah, GA
Rome, GA
Mableton, GA
Kennesaw, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Kennesaw, GA
Atlanta, GA
Alpharetta, GA
Augusta, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Fayetteville, GA
Cumming, GA
Loganville, GA
Tucker, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Augusta, GA
Loganville, GA
Duluth, GA
Lawrenceville, GA
Guyton, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
St. Simons Island, GA
Jonesboro, GA
Savannah, GA
Rome, GA
Jonesboro, GA
Warner Robins, GA
Atlanta, GA
Tifton, GA
McDonough, GA
Macon, GA
Hinesville, GA
Hinesville, GA
Atlanta, GA
East Point, GA
Atlanta, GA
Tucker, GA
Powder Springs, GA
Savannah, GA
Atlanta, GA
Cartersville, GA
Loganville, GA
Atlanta, GA
Pooler, GA
Newnan, GA
Snellville, GA
Savannah, GA
Woodstock, GA
Marietta, GA
Cumming, GA
Tucker, GA
Atlanta, GA
kairos.aaron13@gmail.com
williamall@comcast.net
yallen6756@gmail.com
danny@amberson.com
stan@andersonrealestate.biz
ennis@ennisantoine.com
aasher@garealtor.com
slbacote@icloud.com
barnesmartin@me.com


sbayless@barneyfletcher.com
gayle@gaylebickham.com
joibostic@gmail.com
rbranch@century21tifton.com
RESWGA@billbraswell.com
levi@levibrooks.com
tammybrooksrealty@gmail.com
info@academyoflandspecialists.com
info@velorebrown.realtor
tbrunson@gmail.com
reginabryant@kw.com
mygarealestateagent@gmail.com
chrisburrell@ansleyatlanta.com
terry.burgess@harrynorman.com
calcatemail@gmail.com
ccampbell@garealtor.com
tammie.carpenter@metrobrokers.com
gil.castro@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
suzichaapel@comcast.net
david@childersassociates.com
patchris@numail.org
clclark2@gmail.com
charlesfclark@gmail.com
ddcobb@bellsouth.net
jbcolclough@yahoo.com
bestbrokers@charter.net
jtc3@gate.net
Ivanpcrawford@gmail.com
info@nationalsocietyuniversity.com
ann@cyphersinc.com
alertpropertiesinfo@gmail.com
mdib@outlook.com
janiediggs@outlook.com
shavonsells@gmail.com
janmarie@dynmaicrealtysol.com
tnanellington@gmail.com
rdestridge@gmail.com
Holly.Ewert@metrobrokers.com
donna.deeb.fejes@gmail.com
fergusonce@aol.com
ffitzhug@bellsouth.net
joyfitz@comcast.net
rfletcher@learningrealestate.com
sherrief@bellsouth.net
lorifloyd1@gmail.com
silasfrazierrealty.com
rickifree@robbinsfree.com
quay.fuller@gmail.com
wadegaddy@yahoo.com
thomasgillett@bellsouth.net
everettgoethe@comcast.net
janet@learningrealestate.com
linmick@bellsouth.net
reginamcdaniel@aol.com
ldhannans@bellsouth.net
plharley@gmail.com
karen@sovereignrm.com
lindahawkrltr@yahoo.com
james@trianglerealtyservices.com
joyce.hay@metrobrokers.com
athensrealestateacademy@gmail.com
pschildress@barneyfletcher.com
alfunzo3@gmail.com
valsbox1@hotmail.com
chodge@luederlaw.com
frank.holden@cbcworldwidemetro.com
jhowardproperties@gmail.com

vanallenwhite@yahoo.com
rhunter@barneyfletcher.com
wljari@msn.com
djenkins@barneyfletcher.com

chrisjiles1@gmail.com
chuck.jonaitis@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
lynnkaley@kw.com
kaley@kw.com
greg.kane@metrobrokers.com

joe@joehkennedy.com
olamke@yahoo.com
susankornegay@gmail.com
robert@mycbhomes.com
clabranche@kw.com

garyleeteaches@gmail.com
monica@gamls.com
mx1crbroker@gmail.com
marylesh@yahoo.com
robert@crowninvestorinstitute.com
karenloftus@att.net
sabrina@legacyrealtyandmanagement.com
jamiel@ljlaw.com
tamallamallet@live.com
jwmangham@gmail.com
earl@earlnotes.com
gregory.martin@era.com
cathy@cathymcdaniel.com
juanita@inmotionconsult.com
kamcjenkin@comcast.net

frank@frankmears.com
sharonmillerteam@gmail.com
steve@gardenlakesrealty.com

cmoson@gmail.com

donnamungin@gmail.com
deborah@georgiaeliterealty.net
adriene.neal@metrobrokers.com


oden.lisa@gmail.com
KarenOnsager@gmail.com
taptraining10@gmail.com
mjparker@mindspring.com
a.y.peters@att.net
mdpettway1@gmail.com
jcprescott@windstream.net

ratcliffc@aol.com
ewreeceassociates@gmail.com
arobertson3035@gmail.com
MyPrincetonCampus@gmail.com
hughsold@bellsouth.net
debbieryan48@gmail.com
carl.schultz@ngkf.com
atlantayardbyyard@gmail.com
kristy.serkedakis@metrobrokers.com
midi@myrepc.com
sylviashelnutt@gmail.com
johnsherrod@kw.com
jslickman@gardenlakesrealty.com
padvantage@att.net
slothower@comsouth.net
joseph.stacy@joinreal.com
bwsmith@century21tifton.com
mj4education@bellsouth.net
lbstewart@centralgatech.edu
susan@hinesvillehouses.com
billystric@gmail.com

raynaetaylor@taylormakingyourdream.com

pat@gamls.com
kay.vartenisian@gmail.com
loriversele@yahoo.com

wowanco@yahoo.com
mike@thehomestorega.com


kabola610@gmail.com
dianewise@kw.com
tom@mycbhomes.com
jwoody1111@aol.com
jewellwright@mindspring.com
carolmccares@gmail.com
curtisyork@gmail.com
terry.young@metrobrokers.com
 

1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 9
5

8
8
4
4
2, 4
8
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7,8, 9
2, 4, 8
8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
2
4, 8, 9

2
4
4, 7
4, 7, 8
8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
2
2, 4
1,2,4,7
5
2
2, 4, 8
4
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
1, 2, 4, 7
5
2
4
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
2,7
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 8
2,3,4,7
2
1, 2, 4, 7
2
2, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
1,2,4,7
1,2,4
8
5
2
2, 4

2
2, 4, 5, 7
2, 4, 7, 8, 9
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
6
2
2,4,7
2
4
4, 7
3,6
2
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
8
5
5
4, 6
1, 2, 4, 5,7,8

3,6
1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9
8
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
1,4,7
2
4, 7, 8
2,4,7
2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4
2
1,2,4,7,9

1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4
2, 4,7
4
1, 2
2,8
2,4
2
4
2, 4
2, 4
3, 4, 6, 7
1, 2, 4, 6, 7
4
1, 2, 4, 7
4, 7, 8
4, 7, 8
4
8

1,2,4, 7, 8, 9
1,2,4,7
2
2
4, 7, 9
4,7,8
2
4,7,8,9
4
4
1, 2
2, 4
1,4
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4
4
1, 2, 4
2
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
1, 2
5
7
2, 4, 8, 9
2
1,2,4,7
5
2,4
2,4,7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
2, 4, 7,8
2, 4, 7
2
2

1,2,4,7,8
2
1, 2, 4, 7, 8
8
1,2,4,7,8,9
2, 4, 7
1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7
1, 2, 4, 7
2, 4, 7
4, 8
4
8
2
2, 9
1, 2, 4, 7
1,2
1,2, 7, 9
2, 4, 7
4
1,2,4,7,8
2, 4, 7
1,2
1, 2, 4, 7
1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9
8
Company
City, State
Email
Instruction*
Kairos Enterprises, Inc.
All Real Estate Services, LLC
Blanchard and Calhoun
Remax Champions Realty
Anderson Real Estate Services
Barney Fletcher Schools
Georgia REALTORS®
WriPropertyManagement
The Homestore
Tara Properties
BHHS Georgia Properties
Barney Fletcher Schools
New Home Sales & Marketing Institute
Joi Bostic Instruction
Century 21 Smith Branch & Pope
Real Estate School of West Georgia
Athens Real Estate Academy
Virtual Properties Realty
Academy of Land Specialist, LLC
ERA Southeast Real Estate
Meybohm Realty
Keller Williams Realty Middle Georiga
Rambeau Realty
Ansley Atlanta Real Estate
Harry Norman, REALTORS
The Home Store/NCREE
Georgia REALTORS®
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Barney Fletcher Schools
Barney Fletcher Schools
Childers Associates
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
Life Enrichment Realty

Dede Cobb, Broker
Greater Athens Properties
Best Brokers Real Estate
John Conger & Associates
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
National Society University
Cyphers Brokerage Real Estate School
ALERT Real Estate School
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty
Executive School of Real Estate
Shavon School of Real Estate
Maximum One Greater Atlanta Realtors
Keller Williams Buckhead
Academy of Real Estate Education & Consulting
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Your Legacy Inc.
CF Brokerage, INC
IRET
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
SLF & Associates Inc.
Georgia Realty Network
Silas Frazier Realty
Donald Free School of Real Estate
ReMax Central Realty
Gaddy & Company, LLC
The Tom Gillett Company
American Realty & Property Mgt.
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
N/A
Regal Realty Group
Barney Fletcher School/Right Source Realty Corp
Barney Fletcher Schools
Sovereign Realty & Management LLC
Ballast Real Estate
Nowack Howard
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Athens Real Estate Academy
Barney Fletcher Schools
Certified Residential Appraisals, LLC
Certified Residential Appraisals, LLC
Lieder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Georgia State University
Mia Madison Properties
Howack Howard, LLC
Van Allen White Realty
Barney Fletcher Schools
Champions Unlimited Real Estate Academy
Barney Fletcher Schools
Career Institute
Remax Champions Realty
Coldwell Banker School of Real Estate
Keller Williams Realty, Atlanta Partners
Atlanta Partners Real Estate School
BHGRE Metrobrokers
RCTCO
Kennedy Center for Real Estate Education
Ambassador Realty
Cora Bett Thomas Realty
AREEC
Keller Williams Community Partners
Lane Realty
Academy Properties
GAMLS Training Institute
Maximum One Community Realtors
Engel & Voelker
Crown Investor Institute, LLC
Georgia Institute of Real Estate
Legacy Realty and Management
Lazega & Johanson, LLC
Learning You Education, LLC
Starker Services
Martin & Fellows Real Estate School
The Real Estate Productivity Center
My CE Class LLC
InMotion Consulting, LLC
Keller Williams Realty Lanier Partners
c/o Jewell Wright
Frank Mears Seminars Inc.
Savannah Institute
Barney Fletcher Schools
JWC Real Estate
RE/MAX Greater Atlanta
JMRE Inc
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
Georgia Elite Realty
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Excalibur Homes, LLC
Meybohm Commercial Properties
Lisa Oden Real Estate Services
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
TAP Training & Learning Academy
Atlanta Real Estate Academy
Peters Realty Professionals School of Real Estate
Real Estate Systems Training Institute
Heritage Commercial Realty Inc
Self Employed
BHGRE Metro Brokers
E.W. Reece & Associates, Inc.
The Homestore
Princeton Campus of Real Estate
Town Center Realty
Prestige School of Real Estate
Schultz & Associates, LLC
Barney Fletcher Schools
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Real Estate Performance Center
Sylvia Shelnutt Training & Seminars
Real Estate Career and Development Center
Garden Lakes Realty Co, LLC
Property Advantage LLC
Donald Free School of Real Estate
Pure Real Estate, Inc.
Century 21 Smith Branch & Pope
The Stanton Institute of Leadership
Central Georgia Technical College
Realty Executives Liberty
Executive School of Real Estate
Taylor Real Estate Academy
Cutting Edge Institute
Residential Capital Management
GAMLS Training Institute
Westwood School of RE Studies
SABOR Institute
Georgia Real Estate Commission
Real Estate Learning Center
The Home Store/NCREE
Barney Fletcher Schools
The Georgia School of Real Estate
Newpathwaysconsultants,LLC
Keller Williams Realty
The Academy for Real Estate
Success Real Estate School
Jewell Wright Realty
C21 Results/UNG
York Real Estate Institute
Metro Brokers Academy of Real Estate
Bill Aaron
Bill All, III
Yvonne Allen
Danny Amberson
Stan Anderson
Ennis Antoine
Amy Asher
Stephanie Bacote
Martin Barnes
Rachelle Bassey
Dana Bauguss
Selina Bayless
Gayle Bickham
Joi Bostic
Ron Branch
Bill Braswell
Joel Levi Brooks
Tammy Brooks
FD Brown
Velore Brown
Tammy Kaye Brunson
Regina Bryant
Rose Bryant
Chris Burell
Terry Burgess
John Calcaterra
Chrissy Campbell
Tammie Carpenter
Gil Castro
Suzi Chaapel
David Childers
Pat Christensen
Carlton Clark
Charles Clark
Dede Cobb
John Colclough
Toney Collins
John Conger
Ivan Crawford
Barbra Curtiss
Ann Cyphers
Cynthia Davis
Carmen M. DiBiase
Janie Diggs
Shavon Echols
Jan-Marie Elder
Nan Ellington
Dean Estridge
Holly Ewert
Donna Fejes
Carol Ferguson
Foster Fitzhugh
Joy Fitzpatrick
Rebecca Fletcher
Sherrie Ford
Lori Floyd
Silas Frazier
Ricki Free
Quay Fuller
Wade Gaddy, Jr.
Tom Gillett
Everett Goethe
Janet Goff
Mickel Graham
Regina Gray
Larry Hannans
Phillip Harley
Karen Hatcher
Linda Hawk
James Hawthorne
Joyce Hay
Jon Head
Pame Hewitt
Alfonzo Hilliard
Valerie Hilliard
Cynthia Hodge
Frank Holden
Janet Howard
Julie Howard
Vanessa Howard
Ruby Hunter
Willene James
Delinda Jenkins
Alan Jennings
Chris Jiles
Chuck Jonaitis
Lynn Kaley
Kevin Kaley
Greg Kane
Steven Kendrick
Joe Kennedy
Ola Kennedy
Susan Kornegay
Robert Kozlowski
Carol LaBranche
Tammy Lankford
Gary Lee
Monica Lee-Hickerson
Sherryl Lynn Lenton
Mary Lesh
Robert Locke
Karen Loftus
Sabrina Lowery
Jamie Lyons
Tamalla Mallet
John Mangham
Earl Martin
Greg Martin
Cathy McDaniel
Juanita McDowell
Kathy McJenkin
Paul McNulty
Frank Mears
Sharon Miller
Stephen Miller
David Monroe
Carol Moson
Juanita Motley
Donna Mungin
Deborah Nagel
Adriene Neal
Michael Nelson
R. Dean Newman
Lisa Oden
Karen Onsager
Judge Parker
Mary Jane Parker
Anita Peters
Michelle Pettway
Jerry Prescott
Sherri Pritchett
Charles Ratcliff
Elzie W. Reece II
Angela Robertson
Jin Roh
Hugh Rowland
Debbie Ryan
Carl Schultz, Jr.
Carl Seale
Kristy Serkedakis
Midi Shaw
Sylvia Shelnutt
John Sherrod, III
Jane Slickman
Molly Slocumb-Riley
Sue Slothower
Joseph Stacy
Brenda W. Smith
M J Stanton
LaTonya Stewart
Susan Strickland
William Strickland
Connie Taylor
Rayenetta Taylor
Yvonne Thomas
Pat Timm
Kay Vartenisian
Lori Versele
Margaret Wallace
Doreen Wanco
Michael Weathers
Lee Wiggins
Chris Wigley
Lillie Williams
Diane Wise
Tom Woiwode
Johnell Woody
Jewell Wright
Carol Yeje
Curtis York
Terry Young
Name
*Key: 1-Broker pre-license; 2-Sales pre-license; 3-CAM pre-license; 4-Real estate CE; 5-Appraisal CE; 6-CAM CE; 7-Post-license; 8-School Director/Administer; 9-Designation CE
*Key: 1-Broker pre-license; 2-Sales pre-license; 3-CAM pre-license; 4-Real estate CE; 5-Appraisal CE; 6-CAM CE; 7-Post-license; 8-School Director/Administer; 9-Designation CE
We strive to keep our membership updated. Please remember that using this list for any other purpose than GREEA business is against our charter rules and could be a violation of the Federal Can Spam law. If you need to update your information or add your member information, email: Cathy McDaniel, atltcampus@gmail.com